923 North Magnolia Ave Ocala, FL 34475  Local: (352) 861-5324 Tollfree: (866) 783-5324
Customer Reviews
LECI'S BOUQUET
Local Ocala, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed an order online rather late in the day for same day delivery. Leci's immediately called me and confirmed that they would deliver on time. The flowers were for my mom and She was so surprised. Wish I could give 10 stars.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love Leci's. Very accomodating and I have had great feedback from those I have sent items too. The only one in Ocala that I can find to do fruit and gift baskets as well. Thank you Leci's!
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My sister liked the flower basket. Good enough for me.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The azalea was fresh & beautiful. The delivery was perfect timing, as it was my 88th birthday. The gentleman delivering the item was helpful and polite. Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Phenomenal business. Great communication. Very friendly and helpful. Recommend 100%!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered a Mother's Day flower basket for my mom and it was beautiful. I was a bit hesitate since my mom lives out of state and I was doing this long distance. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be - filled with a mixture of beautiful flowers. Will definitely use Leci's Bouquet again.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the 3rd time Inhave ordered from your store for my mother. Every time the flowers have been beautiful and my mother had enjoyed them.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I've been very happy with Leci's Bouquet. They are great!!!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother's Day flowers are beautiful. As always the design is lovely. The re-usable container is an especially nice bonus.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have bought flowers from Leci's over many years. I have always been very happy with their service.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome fresh roses
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have bought from Leci's over the years and they always arrange and deliver the most beautiful flowers and plants.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was beautiful. The color was yellow which brought a lot of cheerfulness into my hospital room. They brightened my day and brought sunshine into my room. Got many compliments.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The bouquet was exactly as pictured. The only problem was that it was delivered to the wrong room. I'm not sure if your delivery people deliver the flowers or hospital personnel does. But the arrangement was absolutely lovely.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love my gorgeous plant and know I will be enjoying it very much.....so pretty!!!!!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband had flowers sent to me for our anniversary yesterday and I have never been happier with a bouquet! The smell of these fresh flowers is beautiful, the arrangement was top notch and the attention to detail was just amazing, down to making sure that the vase didn't look plain by just simply arranging large leaves in it. Beyond happy with these flowers. I must say, I usually am not thrilled with flower deliveries, but I'm hoping I'll get more of these in the future!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely birthday bouquet delivered to Florida but two balloons were ordered and charged and we're not part of the bouquet delivery – disappointment – did not get what I paid for.
bill's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2017, 10:22 am

there was never a balloon order. check the order!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent product and service!! Greatly appreciated as this was a sympathy gift. Thank you, again!
millie's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2015, 6:34 am

thank you so much cara, glad you liked it.
Date: Feb 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful floral designs by beautiful people. Great service, personable customer service, timely deliveries, great quality, great prices. Couldn't ask for better service or nicer people.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend was absolutely thrilled with her flowers. This was not the first time I'd ordered from Leci's, and it won't be the last.
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Super jazzed about getnitg that know-how.
Date: Sep 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. We were very pleased.
Date: Apr 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

The item I ordered was out of stock. Thank you for upgrading. The recipient's were really impressed with your service and kindness!
Date: Oct 13, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were the nicest,most helpful people. The arrangement was gorgeous,fresh and lasted 2 weeks.
Flower Delivery To Ocala, FL
See Delivery Areas