923 North Magnolia Ave Ocala, FL 34475  Local: (352) 861-5324 Tollfree: (866) 783-5324
Customer Reviews
LECI'S BOUQUET
Local Ocala, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife loved the spider basket arrangement. Thats all that matters!
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Online order. Flowers arrived on the day requested. Apparently they were really fresh and beautiful. No issues. Would use again.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Another great experience. I have ordered from Leci’s multiple times per year for 12 years and have always had great customer service and excellent products.
millie's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2017, 7:41 am

thank you bill,yes you have come to us for many years and we always appreciate it.it has been a pleasure to send out special arrangements for jill.hope to continue to do so in the future.thanks again for your kind words
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used Leci's several times now, the people are so kind, and easy to deal with, the feed back on the flowers are that they last longer then expected, a real value and a pleasure to do business with this florist
millie's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2017, 12:00 pm

wow jennifer thank you for the kind words.i'm so glad you are happy with our work. we always want our customers to be happy with the gifts they send out.and by the way it is i who has all the pleasure doing business with you.thanks again
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautifully done flower arrangements every time I have received them from Leci’s!
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter sent the flowers from VA here to FL for my birthday. This was a new florist that she used instead of her usual place. I have to say that the flowers arrived in a timely manner and were just beautiful. Thank you for your attention to details in making the arrangement so nice.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely bouquet. Second time that my family in California has ordered flowers from you and we are both pleased.
millie's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2017, 8:16 am

Thank you so much for the kind words. Always a pleasure to serve you.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed an order online rather late in the day for same day delivery. Leci's immediately called me and confirmed that they would deliver on time. The flowers were for my mom and She was so surprised. Wish I could give 10 stars.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love Leci's. Very accomodating and I have had great feedback from those I have sent items too. The only one in Ocala that I can find to do fruit and gift baskets as well. Thank you Leci's!
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My sister liked the flower basket. Good enough for me.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The azalea was fresh & beautiful. The delivery was perfect timing, as it was my 88th birthday. The gentleman delivering the item was helpful and polite. Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Phenomenal business. Great communication. Very friendly and helpful. Recommend 100%!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered a Mother's Day flower basket for my mom and it was beautiful. I was a bit hesitate since my mom lives out of state and I was doing this long distance. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be - filled with a mixture of beautiful flowers. Will definitely use Leci's Bouquet again.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I've been very happy with Leci's Bouquet. They are great!!!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the 3rd time Inhave ordered from your store for my mother. Every time the flowers have been beautiful and my mother had enjoyed them.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother's Day flowers are beautiful. As always the design is lovely. The re-usable container is an especially nice bonus.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have bought flowers from Leci's over many years. I have always been very happy with their service.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome fresh roses
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have bought from Leci's over the years and they always arrange and deliver the most beautiful flowers and plants.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The bouquet was exactly as pictured. The only problem was that it was delivered to the wrong room. I'm not sure if your delivery people deliver the flowers or hospital personnel does. But the arrangement was absolutely lovely.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was beautiful. The color was yellow which brought a lot of cheerfulness into my hospital room. They brightened my day and brought sunshine into my room. Got many compliments.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love my gorgeous plant and know I will be enjoying it very much.....so pretty!!!!!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband had flowers sent to me for our anniversary yesterday and I have never been happier with a bouquet! The smell of these fresh flowers is beautiful, the arrangement was top notch and the attention to detail was just amazing, down to making sure that the vase didn't look plain by just simply arranging large leaves in it. Beyond happy with these flowers. I must say, I usually am not thrilled with flower deliveries, but I'm hoping I'll get more of these in the future!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely birthday bouquet delivered to Florida but two balloons were ordered and charged and we're not part of the bouquet delivery – disappointment – did not get what I paid for.
bill's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2017, 10:22 am

there was never a balloon order. check the order!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent product and service!! Greatly appreciated as this was a sympathy gift. Thank you, again!
millie's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2015, 6:34 am

thank you so much cara, glad you liked it.
Date: Feb 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful floral designs by beautiful people. Great service, personable customer service, timely deliveries, great quality, great prices. Couldn't ask for better service or nicer people.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend was absolutely thrilled with her flowers. This was not the first time I'd ordered from Leci's, and it won't be the last.
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Super jazzed about getnitg that know-how.
Date: Sep 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. We were very pleased.
Date: Apr 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

The item I ordered was out of stock. Thank you for upgrading. The recipient's were really impressed with your service and kindness!
Date: Oct 13, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were the nicest,most helpful people. The arrangement was gorgeous,fresh and lasted 2 weeks.
Flower Delivery To Ocala, FL
See Delivery Areas